Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.
37 of 71 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 34: 19 with no earnings published and 15 with nothing reported. The 39 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$30,498 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$30,498 a year
About $121,992 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $29,143 |
| $30k to $48k | $30,272 |
| $48k to $75k | $32,174 |
| $75k to $110k | $36,495 |
| $110k and up | $36,775 |
| All families (average) | $30,498 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
48 of 110 programs could be assessed 44% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $39,852 | +$5,502 | clears the bar | $22,125 | 4.0 yrs | 666 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $61,608 | +$27,258 | clears the bar | $26,500 | 1.0 yrs | 613 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $89,773 | +$55,423 | clears the bar | $27,427 | 0.5 yrs | 510 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $81,721 | +$47,371 | clears the bar | $26,380 | 0.6 yrs | 507 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $36,127 | +$1,777 | clears the bar | $22,938 | 12.9 yrs | 427 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $52,190 | +$17,840 | clears the bar | $44,313 | 2.5 yrs | 274 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $42,189 | +$7,839 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 2.6 yrs | 224 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $63,875 | +$29,525 | above HS line | $61,500 | 2.1 yrs | 196 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | $51,977 | +$17,627 | clears the bar | $22,500 | 1.3 yrs | 171 |
| Psychology | Master's Degree | $49,098 | +$14,748 | above HS line | $53,889 | 3.7 yrs | 171 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $41,668 | +$7,318 | clears the bar | $41,550 | 5.7 yrs | 154 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | $52,293 | +$17,943 | clears the bar | $29,250 | 1.6 yrs | 125 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $69,452 | +$35,102 | above HS line | $46,748 | 1.3 yrs | 90 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $54,823 | +$20,473 | above HS line | $41,000 | 2.0 yrs | 88 |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | $44,350 | +$10,000 | clears the bar | $28,571 | 2.9 yrs | 85 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $52,126 | +$17,776 | clears the bar | $40,560 | 2.3 yrs | 75 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $124,555 | +$90,205 | above HS line | $48,500 | 0.5 yrs | 75 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | $47,220 | +$12,870 | clears the bar | $24,250 | 1.9 yrs | 72 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | $52,247 | +$17,897 | clears the bar | $50,465 | 2.8 yrs | 70 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $41,540 | +$7,190 | clears the bar | $23,770 | 3.3 yrs | 66 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $45,828 | +$11,478 | clears the bar | $24,499 | 2.1 yrs | 64 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $45,187 | +$10,837 | clears the bar | $32,500 | 3.0 yrs | 58 |
| Security Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | $47,847 | +$13,497 | clears the bar | $34,630 | 2.6 yrs | 53 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $82,511 | +$48,161 | clears the bar | $33,822 | 0.7 yrs | 52 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Bachelor's Degree | $54,825 | +$20,475 | clears the bar | $43,424 | 2.1 yrs | 51 |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | $40,731 | +$6,381 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 2.9 yrs | 49 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | $61,491 | +$27,141 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 0.7 yrs | 48 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $49,543 | +$15,193 | clears the bar | $23,281 | 1.5 yrs | 48 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $59,334 | +$24,984 | clears the bar | $45,000 | 1.8 yrs | 48 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $54,184 | +$19,834 | clears the bar | $43,927 | 2.2 yrs | 47 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $40,048 | +$5,698 | clears the bar | $33,000 | 5.8 yrs | 46 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Associate's Degree | $49,048 | +$14,698 | clears the bar | $13,281 | 0.9 yrs | 41 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | $40,374 | +$6,024 | clears the bar | $21,176 | 3.5 yrs | 40 |
| Computer Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | $51,222 | +$16,872 | clears the bar | $43,500 | 2.6 yrs | 28 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $53,101 | +$18,751 | clears the bar | $48,000 | 2.6 yrs | 26 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $61,777 | +$27,427 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Design | Associate's Degree | $29,280 | -$5,070 | falls short | $24,486 | no earnings gain | 18 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Bachelor's Degree | $56,991 | +$22,641 | clears the bar | $32,389 | 1.4 yrs | 16 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | $64,691 | +$30,341 | above HS line | $61,500 | 2.0 yrs | 15 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $67,066 | +$32,716 | above HS line | $56,979 | 1.7 yrs | 14 |
| Homeland Security | Associate's Degree | $57,706 | +$23,356 | clears the bar | $30,250 | 1.3 yrs | 13 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | $90,616 | +$56,266 | above HS line | $54,282 | 1.0 yrs | 13 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | $59,025 | +$24,675 | above HS line | $46,860 | 1.9 yrs | 10 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | $67,744 | +$33,394 | clears the bar | $45,104 | 1.4 yrs | 7 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | $80,618 | +$46,268 | above HS line | $102,500 | 2.2 yrs | 4 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | $35,403 | +$1,053 | clears the bar | $19,245 | 18.3 yrs | 4 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $125,514 | +$91,164 | above HS line | $130,582 | 1.4 yrs | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | $56,791 | +$22,441 | clears the bar | $43,626 | 1.9 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 120 |
| Management Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 61 |
| Chiropractic | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 48 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Business Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Healthcare Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Film and Photography | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Film and Photography | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computational Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Homeland Security | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biotechnology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Air Transportation | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communication Disorders | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology