University of North Florida
Jacksonville, Florida · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.
40 of 62 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 20 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 65 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$10,154 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$10,154 a year
About $40,616 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,647 |
| $30k to $48k | $6,866 |
| $48k to $75k | $10,000 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,842 |
| $110k and up | $17,730 |
| All families (average) | $10,154 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
59 of 127 programs could be assessed 46% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $45,521 | +$11,171 | clears the bar | $16,200 | 1.5 yrs | 358 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $53,540 | +$19,190 | clears the bar | $15,000 | 0.8 yrs | 274 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $79,454 | +$45,104 | clears the bar | $12,500 | 0.3 yrs | 217 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $65,768 | +$31,418 | clears the bar | $15,366 | 0.5 yrs | 195 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $54,360 | +$20,010 | clears the bar | $15,000 | 0.7 yrs | 178 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $55,828 | +$21,478 | clears the bar | $13,710 | 0.6 yrs | 153 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $51,654 | +$17,304 | clears the bar | $15,987 | 0.9 yrs | 130 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $75,475 | +$41,125 | clears the bar | $14,750 | 0.4 yrs | 127 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $84,034 | +$49,684 | clears the bar | $17,187 | 0.3 yrs | 121 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | $49,804 | +$15,454 | clears the bar | $15,653 | 1.0 yrs | 119 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $62,294 | +$27,944 | clears the bar | $15,000 | 0.5 yrs | 118 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $99,023 | +$64,673 | above HS line | $28,193 | 0.4 yrs | 115 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $49,545 | +$15,195 | clears the bar | $16,487 | 1.1 yrs | 99 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $64,989 | +$30,639 | above HS line | $30,750 | 1.0 yrs | 94 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | $58,718 | +$24,368 | clears the bar | $14,575 | 0.6 yrs | 83 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $73,868 | +$39,518 | clears the bar | $15,750 | 0.4 yrs | 78 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | $43,804 | +$9,454 | clears the bar | $22,397 | 2.4 yrs | 69 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $55,345 | +$20,995 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 0.9 yrs | 68 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $84,976 | +$50,626 | above HS line | $32,750 | 0.6 yrs | 65 |
| Mechanical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | $85,995 | +$51,645 | clears the bar | $19,611 | 0.4 yrs | 60 |
| Construction Engineering Technology/Technician | Bachelor's Degree | $94,692 | +$60,342 | clears the bar | $22,479 | 0.4 yrs | 57 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | $42,390 | +$8,040 | clears the bar | $16,416 | 2.0 yrs | 57 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $51,606 | +$17,256 | clears the bar | $15,000 | 0.9 yrs | 57 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Bachelor's Degree | $54,952 | +$20,602 | clears the bar | $18,445 | 0.9 yrs | 52 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | $59,696 | +$25,346 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.6 yrs | 51 |
| Business | Master's Degree | $81,376 | +$47,026 | above HS line | $25,293 | 0.5 yrs | 50 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | $49,611 | +$15,261 | clears the bar | $13,250 | 0.9 yrs | 46 |
| Civil Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | $77,498 | +$43,148 | clears the bar | $17,500 | 0.4 yrs | 45 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | $63,367 | +$29,017 | above HS line | $32,573 | 1.1 yrs | 35 |
| Electrical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | $90,944 | +$56,594 | clears the bar | $15,500 | 0.3 yrs | 33 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | $68,527 | +$34,177 | clears the bar | $14,393 | 0.4 yrs | 31 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $54,321 | +$19,971 | clears the bar | $18,480 | 0.9 yrs | 28 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | $66,348 | +$31,998 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | $44,152 | +$9,802 | clears the bar | $19,615 | 2.0 yrs | 27 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | $59,429 | +$25,079 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| American Sign Language | Master's Degree | $58,0171-year earnings | +$23,667 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Anthropology | Bachelor's Degree | $48,132 | +$13,782 | clears the bar | $18,000 | 1.3 yrs | 25 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | $110,979 | +$76,629 | above HS line | $18,563 | 0.2 yrs | 25 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $55,3331-year earnings | +$20,983 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $54,130 | +$19,780 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $47,659 | +$13,309 | clears the bar | $13,716 | 1.0 yrs | 21 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | $55,478 | +$21,128 | clears the bar | $20,286 | 1.0 yrs | 18 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Master's Degree | $48,6281-year earnings | +$14,278 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | $52,2161-year earnings | +$17,866 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | $64,413 | +$30,063 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | $33,841 | -$509 | falls short | $17,750 | no earnings gain | 16 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | $64,541 | +$30,191 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | $49,750 | +$15,400 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | $60,302 | +$25,952 | above HS line | $39,789 | 1.5 yrs | 14 |
| American Sign Language | Bachelor's Degree | $39,944 | +$5,594 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | $62,631 | +$28,281 | clears the bar | $15,591 | 0.6 yrs | 12 |
| Public Administration | Master's Degree | $67,442 | +$33,092 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | $55,762 | +$21,412 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | $52,496 | +$18,146 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| English | Master's Degree | $54,367 | +$20,017 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Economics | Bachelor's Degree | $75,014 | +$40,664 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $56,179 | +$21,829 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Doctoral Degree | $85,171 | +$50,821 | above HS line | $70,650 | 1.4 yrs | not published |
| Nursing | Doctoral Degree | $135,151 | +$100,801 | above HS line | $46,955 | 0.5 yrs | not published |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 233 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 110 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 67 |
| Data Analytics | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 30 |
| Computer and Information Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Statistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| International Business | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Research Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Biology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Civil Engineering | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Civil Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Data Analytics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| History | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| International Relations | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Applied Mathematics | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Statistics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Health Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Medical Illustration and Informatics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Area Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Biotechnology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Music | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Electrical Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Materials Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mechanical Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Construction Engineering Technology/Technician | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Analytics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Philosophy | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Public Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Music | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education, Other | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | First Professional Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology