Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus
San Juan, Puerto Rico · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year). 2 fall short.
28 of 57 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 29: 24 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 25 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$7,646 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$7,646 a year
About $30,584 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,929 |
| $30k to $48k | $9,883 |
| $48k to $75k | $10,013 |
| $75k to $110k | $10,733 |
| $110k and up | $12,059 |
| All families (average) | $7,646 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).
43 of 82 programs could be assessed 52% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $34,709 | +$18,214 | clears the bar | $16,669 | 0.9 yrs | 221 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $29,852 | +$13,357 | clears the bar | $21,737 | 1.6 yrs | 66 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $48,368 | +$31,873 | above HS line | $34,902 | 1.1 yrs | 53 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $49,984 | +$33,489 | above HS line | $36,875 | 1.1 yrs | 44 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $52,691 | +$36,196 | above HS line | $35,600 | 1.0 yrs | 40 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $31,748 | +$15,253 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 1.2 yrs | 38 |
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | $39,421 | +$22,926 | above HS line | $37,250 | 1.6 yrs | 38 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | $43,986 | +$27,491 | above HS line | $36,390 | 1.3 yrs | 37 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $26,280 | +$9,785 | clears the bar | $16,648 | 1.7 yrs | 36 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $31,866 | +$15,371 | above HS line | $57,088 | 3.7 yrs | 33 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $28,134 | +$11,639 | clears the bar | $23,500 | 2.0 yrs | 32 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $35,593 | +$19,098 | clears the bar | $19,326 | 1.0 yrs | 31 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $29,046 | +$12,551 | clears the bar | $14,826 | 1.2 yrs | 30 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $18,1201-year earnings | +$1,625 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $11,542 | 7.1 yrs | 27 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $21,935 | +$5,440 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $28,015 | +$11,520 | clears the bar | $11,400 | 1.0 yrs | 23 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | $6,0121-year earnings | -$10,483 | falls short (1-yr) | $10,063 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $20,815 | +$4,320 | clears the bar | $5,001 | 1.2 yrs | 17 |
| Finance | Master's Degree | $49,431 | +$32,936 | above HS line | $30,500 | 0.9 yrs | 17 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $37,176 | +$20,681 | above HS line | $29,653 | 1.4 yrs | 14 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | $29,084 | +$12,589 | clears the bar | $14,000 | 1.1 yrs | 14 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Master's Degree | $58,329 | +$41,834 | above HS line | $17,183 | 0.4 yrs | 13 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $16,411 | -$84 | falls short | $8,250 | no earnings gain | 13 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $38,215 | +$21,720 | clears the bar | $20,923 | 1.0 yrs | 13 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | $41,155 | +$24,660 | above HS line | $33,368 | 1.4 yrs | 12 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $29,443 | +$12,948 | clears the bar | $8,839 | 0.7 yrs | 12 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $17,273 | +$778 | clears the bar | $9,250 | 11.9 yrs | 12 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $36,460 | +$19,965 | above HS line | $38,404 | 1.9 yrs | 11 |
| Communication Disorders | Bachelor's Degree | $20,075 | +$3,580 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Doctoral Degree | $52,763 | +$36,268 | above HS line | $40,574 | 1.1 yrs | 9 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,834 | +$2,339 | clears the bar | $6,354 | 2.7 yrs | 9 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $34,139 | +$17,644 | clears the bar | $17,560 | 1.0 yrs | 9 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | $26,731 | +$10,236 | clears the bar | $13,875 | 1.4 yrs | 8 |
| Marketing | Master's Degree | $33,039 | +$16,544 | above HS line | $27,610 | 1.7 yrs | 8 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $22,003 | +$5,508 | clears the bar | $14,821 | 2.7 yrs | 7 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,973 | +$2,478 | clears the bar | $8,400 | 3.4 yrs | 6 |
| Teaching Assistants/Aides | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $21,326 | +$4,831 | clears the bar | $5,875 | 1.2 yrs | 4 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | $38,400 | +$21,905 | clears the bar | $15,694 | 0.7 yrs | 4 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | $24,947 | +$8,452 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $31,700 | +$15,205 | clears the bar | $31,959 | 2.1 yrs | 0 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | $45,111 | +$28,616 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | $36,557 | +$20,062 | clears the bar | $16,677 | 0.8 yrs | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Master's Degree | $42,734 | +$26,239 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Computer Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| City/Urban, Community, and Regional Planning | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Security Science and Technology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| International Business | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $12,000 | not assessed | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $16,495 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology