Immaculata University
Immaculata, Pennsylvania · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year).
10 of 56 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 46: 42 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 18 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$24,258 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,258 a year
About $97,032 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,539 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,694 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,150 |
| $75k to $110k | $24,204 |
| $110k and up | $28,997 |
| All families (average) | $24,258 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
15 of 74 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $105,749 | +$69,251 | clears the bar | $26,899 | 0.4 yrs | 70 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $66,157 | +$29,659 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 41 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | $101,128 | +$64,630 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $61,059 | +$24,561 | above HS line | $61,600 | 2.5 yrs | 40 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $51,556 | +$15,058 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.8 yrs | 23 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $58,981 | +$22,483 | clears the bar | $26,314 | 1.2 yrs | 20 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $70,089 | +$33,591 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.8 yrs | 20 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $42,6701-year earnings | +$6,172 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $27,000 | 4.4 yrs | 18 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $72,915 | +$36,417 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $70,100 | +$33,602 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $121,043 | +$84,545 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | $88,835 | +$52,337 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $57,245 | +$20,747 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.3 yrs | 4 |
| Educational Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $66,963 | +$30,465 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | $90,759 | +$54,261 | above HS line | $143,763 | 2.6 yrs | not published |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 24 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| International Relations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mathematics and Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs, Other | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biopsychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Political Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology