Concordia University-Saint Paul
Saint Paul, Minnesota · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Minnesota high-school graduate (about $37,835 a year). 1 falls short.
16 of 48 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 32: 29 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 3 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 36 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$18,462 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$18,462 a year
About $73,848 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $16,406 |
| $30k to $48k | $16,794 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,826 |
| $75k to $110k | $19,135 |
| $110k and up | $23,295 |
| All families (average) | $18,462 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Minnesota high-school graduate ($37,835 a year).
28 of 84 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $93,347 | +$55,512 | clears the bar | $16,417 | 0.3 yrs | 331 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $49,571 | +$11,736 | clears the bar | $21,945 | 1.9 yrs | 83 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $77,037 | +$39,202 | clears the bar | $18,422 | 0.5 yrs | 83 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | $62,713 | +$24,878 | above HS line | $32,175 | 1.3 yrs | 82 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $52,447 | +$14,612 | clears the bar | $15,393 | 1.1 yrs | 65 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $113,086 | +$75,251 | above HS line | $31,500 | 0.4 yrs | 62 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $54,947 | +$17,112 | above HS line | $38,441 | 2.2 yrs | 56 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $55,294 | +$17,459 | clears the bar | $20,375 | 1.2 yrs | 40 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $63,279 | +$25,444 | above HS line | $23,000 | 0.9 yrs | 36 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $77,764 | +$39,929 | above HS line | $25,780 | 0.6 yrs | 30 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $73,060 | +$35,225 | clears the bar | $23,112 | 0.7 yrs | 29 |
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | $88,470 | +$50,635 | above HS line | $27,000 | 0.5 yrs | 27 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $40,801 | +$2,966 | clears the bar | $20,000 | 6.7 yrs | 25 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $75,912 | +$38,077 | clears the bar | $22,011 | 0.6 yrs | 24 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | $79,708 | +$41,873 | clears the bar | $20,832 | 0.5 yrs | 24 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $69,651 | +$31,816 | clears the bar | $25,393 | 0.8 yrs | 22 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | $88,914 | +$51,079 | above HS line | $24,701 | 0.5 yrs | 19 |
| Human Services | Master's Degree | $58,2851-year earnings | +$20,450 | above HS line (1-yr) | $41,000 | 2.0 yrs | 19 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $70,669 | +$32,834 | clears the bar | $15,371 | 0.5 yrs | 19 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $76,183 | +$38,348 | clears the bar | $17,694 | 0.5 yrs | 19 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Master's Degree | $53,164 | +$15,329 | above HS line | $35,090 | 2.3 yrs | 18 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | $105,577 | +$67,742 | clears the bar | $27,754 | 0.4 yrs | 14 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | $48,0561-year earnings | +$10,221 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | $34,3841-year earnings | -$3,451 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $46,3271-year earnings | +$8,492 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Master's Degree | $61,3141-year earnings | +$23,479 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Education, Other | Master's Degree | $69,483 | +$31,648 | above HS line | $16,000 | 0.5 yrs | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Doctoral Degree | $85,621 | +$47,786 | above HS line | $75,750 | 1.6 yrs | not published |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 216 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 122 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 76 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 67 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 55 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 33 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Human Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Data Analytics | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Analytics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religious Music and Worship | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Policy Analysis | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration | First Professional Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education, Other | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Applied Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,835 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology