Marian University
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate (about $37,571 a year).
7 of 44 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 37: 35 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 18 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$21,937 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$21,937 a year
About $87,748 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $17,449 |
| $30k to $48k | $13,638 |
| $48k to $75k | $17,998 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,164 |
| $110k and up | $27,106 |
| All families (average) | $21,937 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).
9 of 62 programs could be assessed 15% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $70,786 | +$33,215 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $79,278 | +$41,707 | clears the bar | $21,141 | 0.5 yrs | 33 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $70,934 | +$33,363 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $56,434 | +$18,863 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 1.3 yrs | 24 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $51,997 | +$14,426 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $52,277 | +$14,706 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.8 yrs | 20 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $64,625 | +$27,054 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $119,309 | +$81,738 | above HS line | $42,000 | 0.5 yrs | 16 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $84,671 | +$47,100 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Security Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Management Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Education, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Construction Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teaching Assistants/Aides | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,571 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology