Manchester University
North Manchester, Indiana · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Indiana high-school graduate (about $36,492 a year).
8 of 52 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 44: 42 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 5 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$18,805 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$18,805 a year
About $75,220 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $13,875 |
| $30k to $48k | $16,109 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,607 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,075 |
| $110k and up | $26,151 |
| All families (average) | $18,805 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Indiana high-school graduate ($36,492 a year).
10 of 57 programs could be assessed 18% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | First Professional Degree | $136,031 | +$99,539 | above HS line | $212,484 | 2.1 yrs | 60 |
| Genetics | Master's Degree | $55,3671-year earnings | +$18,875 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 37 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $52,218 | +$15,726 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 1.7 yrs | 30 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | $64,722 | +$28,230 | clears the bar | $24,250 | 0.9 yrs | 23 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $63,644 | +$27,152 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.0 yrs | 18 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $75,295 | +$38,803 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.7 yrs | 10 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | $47,391 | +$10,899 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $45,0881-year earnings | +$8,596 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $63,919 | +$27,427 | clears the bar | $25,250 | 0.9 yrs | 7 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $42,8051-year earnings | +$6,313 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $26,000 | not assessed | 17 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Criminology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Computer Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Genetics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Engineering, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Applied Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Gerontology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Economics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pharmacy | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,492 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology