Ana G. Mendez University
Orlando, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.
1 of 50 programs could be assessed. The other 49: 48 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. These are graduate programs, compared with the high-school line, which is not the federal test for them.
Average net price, all families$19,775 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$19,775 a year
About $79,100 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $19,643 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,420 |
| $48k to $75k | $20,983 |
| $75k to $110k | $23,279 |
| $110k and up | $24,342 |
| All families (average) | $19,775 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
1 of 50 programs could be assessed 2% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | $33,5641-year earnings | -$786 | below HS line (1-yr) | $51,250 | no earnings gain | 99 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 193 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 174 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 109 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 79 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 61 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 56 |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 53 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 48 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Finance | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Electrical Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Criminology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Intelligence, Command Control and Information Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Public Administration and Social Service Professions, Other | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| International Business | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Nutrition Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education, Other | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology