Pine Technical & Community College
Pine City, Minnesota · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Minnesota high-school graduate (about $37,835 a year). 1 falls short.
5 of 41 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 36: 35 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$12,798 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$12,798 a year
About $25,596 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $11,875 |
| $30k to $48k | $11,089 |
| $48k to $75k | $11,682 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,489 |
| $110k and up | $18,041 |
| All families (average) | $12,798 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Minnesota high-school graduate ($37,835 a year).
5 of 41 programs could be assessed 12% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,487 | +$15,652 | clears the bar | $11,064 | 0.7 yrs | 117 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $82,601 | +$44,766 | clears the bar | $15,500 | 0.3 yrs | 41 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $19,449 | -$18,386 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 30 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $48,780 | +$10,945 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $53,817 | +$15,982 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Business | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| American Sign Language | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Construction Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Community Organization and Advocacy | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Community Organization and Advocacy | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Construction Trades, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,835 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology