Pensacola State College
Pensacola, Florida · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 1 falls short.
13 of 66 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 53: 52 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$3,957 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$3,957 a year
About $3,957 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $3,533 |
| $30k to $48k | $10,286 |
| $48k to $75k | $10,678 |
| $75k to $110k | $8,978 |
| $110k and up | $11,594 |
| All families (average) | $3,957 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
13 of 66 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $40,919 | +$6,569 | clears the bar | $5,500 | 0.8 yrs | 881 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $75,376 | +$41,026 | clears the bar | $8,434 | 0.2 yrs | 198 |
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $29,523 | -$4,827 | falls short | $3,500 | no earnings gain | 162 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $53,197 | +$18,847 | clears the bar | $7,250 | 0.4 yrs | 143 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,9621-year earnings | +$5,612 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 73 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $83,371 | +$49,021 | clears the bar | $8,062 | 0.2 yrs | 50 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | $52,7641-year earnings | +$18,414 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 46 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $62,672 | +$28,322 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | $59,104 | +$24,754 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $55,748 | +$21,398 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $47,078 | +$12,728 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $43,901 | +$9,551 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $38,284 | +$3,934 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 63 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 59 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 36 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Architectural Sciences and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Sustainability Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Film and Photography | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Film and Photography | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Data Analytics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology