Mount Mary University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate (about $37,571 a year).
5 of 33 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 28: 23 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. The 40 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$20,144 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,144 a year
About $80,576 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $18,155 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,013 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,277 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,584 |
| $110k and up | $27,371 |
| All families (average) | $20,144 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).
11 of 73 programs could be assessed 15% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $67,534 | +$29,963 | above HS line | $52,515 | 1.8 yrs | 81 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $72,860 | +$35,289 | above HS line | $51,247 | 1.5 yrs | 38 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $54,856 | +$17,285 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | $58,4411-year earnings | +$20,870 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $45,377 | +$7,806 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 3.3 yrs | 10 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $55,207 | +$17,636 | clears the bar | $21,500 | 1.2 yrs | 8 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $56,763 | +$19,192 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | $53,0151-year earnings | +$15,444 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | $49,881 | +$12,310 | clears the bar | $26,500 | 2.2 yrs | 5 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | $47,827 | +$10,256 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 2.5 yrs | 5 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Doctoral Degree | $86,809 | +$49,238 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Interior Architecture | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Food Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Food Science and Technology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Design | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Interior Architecture | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Fine Arts | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Food Science and Technology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| English | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| English | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Sciences, Other | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education, Other | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business/Corporate Communications | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,571 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology