Wilberforce University
Wilberforce, Ohio · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
has graduates earning more than a typical Ohio high-school graduate (about $36,082 a year).
1 of 24 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 23: 20 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$5,567 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$5,567 a year
About $22,268 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $5,630 |
| $30k to $48k | $5,313 |
| $48k to $75k | $5,211 |
| $75k to $110k | $5,217 |
| $110k and up | $5,226 |
| All families (average) | $5,567 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Ohio high-school graduate ($36,082 a year).
1 of 25 programs could be assessed 4% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $52,144 | +$16,062 | clears the bar | $22,893 | 1.4 yrs | not published |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nuclear Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Literature | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mechanical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,082 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology