Webber International University
Babson Park, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year).
4 of 34 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 30: 16 with no earnings published and 14 with nothing reported. The 5 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$29,529 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$29,529 a year
About $118,116 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $27,801 |
| $30k to $48k | $25,644 |
| $48k to $75k | $29,924 |
| $75k to $110k | $33,574 |
| $110k and up | $32,673 |
| All families (average) | $29,529 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
6 of 39 programs could be assessed 15% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $49,068 | +$14,718 | clears the bar | $26,050 | 1.8 yrs | 54 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $49,224 | +$14,874 | clears the bar | $24,133 | 1.6 yrs | 24 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $50,253 | +$15,903 | clears the bar | $25,435 | 1.6 yrs | 8 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $59,543 | +$25,193 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | $39,4471-year earnings | +$5,097 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $44,747 | +$10,397 | clears the bar | $22,662 | 2.2 yrs | 2 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $20,500 | not assessed | 11 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| International Business | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Philosophy and Religious Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business/Corporate Communications | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology