University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, Wisconsin · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate (about $37,571 a year). 1 falls short.
11 of 46 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 35: 24 with no earnings published and 11 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 15 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$12,220 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$12,220 a year
About $48,880 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,679 |
| $30k to $48k | $10,178 |
| $48k to $75k | $9,710 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,728 |
| $110k and up | $17,859 |
| All families (average) | $12,220 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wisconsin high-school graduate ($37,571 a year).
15 of 61 programs could be assessed 25% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $43,561 | +$5,990 | clears the bar | $27,786 | 4.6 yrs | 83 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $77,587 | +$40,016 | above HS line | $24,895 | 0.6 yrs | 79 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $56,863 | +$19,292 | clears the bar | $19,333 | 1.0 yrs | 68 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $50,950 | +$13,379 | clears the bar | $22,036 | 1.6 yrs | 44 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | $58,394 | +$20,823 | above HS line | $41,481 | 2.0 yrs | 38 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $44,116 | +$6,545 | clears the bar | $20,582 | 3.1 yrs | 33 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $54,195 | +$16,624 | clears the bar | $23,611 | 1.4 yrs | 31 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $58,070 | +$20,499 | above HS line | $14,500 | 0.7 yrs | 29 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $52,4891-year earnings | +$14,918 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $45,014 | +$7,443 | clears the bar | $22,500 | 3.0 yrs | 24 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $44,617 | +$7,046 | clears the bar | $21,740 | 3.1 yrs | 16 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $60,644 | +$23,073 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $50,144 | +$12,573 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $29,5251-year earnings | -$8,046 | falls short (1-yr) | $23,348 | no earnings gain | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $58,167 | +$20,596 | clears the bar | $21,000 | 1.0 yrs | not published |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Sustainability Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Sustainability Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Data Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Economics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Food Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communications and Media | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Fine Arts | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Professions and Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computational Science | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Leisure and Recreational Activities | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Philosophy | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Transportation and Materials Moving, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,571 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology