Mount Aloysius College
Cresson, Pennsylvania · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year).
7 of 41 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 34: 29 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. The 4 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$22,344 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$22,344 a year
About $89,376 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $21,530 |
| $30k to $48k | $20,389 |
| $48k to $75k | $19,770 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,769 |
| $110k and up | $26,786 |
| All families (average) | $22,344 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
8 of 45 programs could be assessed 18% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $81,890 | +$45,392 | clears the bar | $19,000 | 0.4 yrs | 78 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $87,928 | +$51,430 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.5 yrs | 46 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $57,616 | +$21,118 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 0.9 yrs | 23 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $45,714 | +$9,216 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.9 yrs | 19 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $49,747 | +$13,249 | above HS line | $20,830 | 1.6 yrs | 16 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $43,945 | +$7,447 | clears the bar | $17,500 | 2.3 yrs | 13 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $66,959 | +$30,461 | clears the bar | $26,289 | 0.9 yrs | 10 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $55,261 | +$18,763 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Natural Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 5 |
| Social Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| American Sign Language | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Natural Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology