Mid-America Christian University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 1 falls short.
7 of 29 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 16 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 16 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$16,692 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$16,692 a year
About $66,768 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,517 |
| $30k to $48k | $15,027 |
| $48k to $75k | $15,646 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,665 |
| $110k and up | $24,590 |
| All families (average) | $16,692 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
9 of 45 programs could be assessed 20% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $64,613 | +$29,804 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.4 yrs | 84 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $53,580 | +$18,771 | above HS line | $61,500 | 3.3 yrs | 71 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $59,866 | +$25,057 | clears the bar | $29,296 | 1.2 yrs | 69 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $45,276 | +$10,467 | clears the bar | $29,717 | 2.8 yrs | 56 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $62,432 | +$27,623 | clears the bar | $22,250 | 0.8 yrs | 41 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $47,7811-year earnings | +$12,972 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $29,500 | 2.3 yrs | 22 |
| Management Science | Bachelor's Degree | $75,041 | +$40,232 | clears the bar | $32,125 | 0.8 yrs | 21 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | $27,3911-year earnings | -$7,418 | falls short (1-yr) | $31,250 | no earnings gain | 16 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $44,719 | +$9,910 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $36,316 | not assessed | 21 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Theology and Ministry | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Community Organization and Advocacy | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Resources | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| International Business | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Behavioral Sciences | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology