Crowder College
Neosho, Missouri · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Missouri high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 3 fall short.
16 of 71 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 55: 35 with no earnings published and 20 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$9,023 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$9,023 a year
About $18,046 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $8,283 |
| $30k to $48k | $9,223 |
| $48k to $75k | $8,481 |
| $75k to $110k | $12,560 |
| $110k and up | $13,975 |
| All families (average) | $9,023 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Missouri high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
16 of 71 programs could be assessed 23% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $35,858 | +$1,049 | clears the bar | $7,365 | 7.0 yrs | 301 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,240 | -$6,569 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 255 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $71,489 | +$36,680 | clears the bar | $11,655 | 0.3 yrs | 134 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Associate's Degree | $34,656 | -$153 | falls short | $6,000 | no earnings gain | 57 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $49,329 | +$14,520 | clears the bar | $8,100 | 0.6 yrs | 47 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | $40,401 | +$5,592 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,967 | +$11,158 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $50,650 | +$15,841 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 34 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $41,030 | +$6,221 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $36,561 | +$1,752 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,087 | +$278 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,839 | +$30 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $40,663 | +$5,854 | clears the bar | $14,400 | 2.5 yrs | 19 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $38,267 | +$3,458 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | $48,354 | +$13,545 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,287 | -$522 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Engineering, Other | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Construction Engineering Technology/Technician | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Special Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Marketing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Construction Engineering Technology/Technician | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Film and Photography | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Journalism | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Journalism | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Work | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Graphic Communications | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Analysis | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mathematics and Computer Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Behavioral Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fire Protection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Construction Trades, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology