Colorado State University Pueblo
Pueblo, Colorado · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Colorado high-school graduate (about $40,674 a year). 1 falls short.
20 of 42 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 20 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 14 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$10,051 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$10,051 a year
About $40,204 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,374 |
| $30k to $48k | $8,948 |
| $48k to $75k | $10,961 |
| $75k to $110k | $15,701 |
| $110k and up | $12,858 |
| All families (average) | $10,051 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Colorado high-school graduate ($40,674 a year).
23 of 56 programs could be assessed 41% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $80,676 | +$40,002 | clears the bar | $24,111 | 0.6 yrs | 110 |
| Education | Master's Degree | $53,576 | +$12,902 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 75 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $60,401 | +$19,727 | clears the bar | $20,500 | 1.0 yrs | 54 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $58,449 | +$17,775 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 1.4 yrs | 42 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $45,974 | +$5,300 | clears the bar | $19,500 | 3.7 yrs | 41 |
| Business | Master's Degree | $84,995 | +$44,321 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 33 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $126,927 | +$86,253 | above HS line | $41,000 | 0.5 yrs | 32 |
| Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $63,994 | +$23,320 | clears the bar | $22,750 | 1.0 yrs | 31 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $52,746 | +$12,072 | clears the bar | $24,771 | 2.1 yrs | 27 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $43,508 | +$2,834 | clears the bar | $24,000 | 8.5 yrs | 21 |
| Construction Management | Bachelor's Degree | $91,816 | +$51,142 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $58,607 | +$17,933 | clears the bar | $21,250 | 1.2 yrs | 18 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | $48,962 | +$8,288 | clears the bar | $18,800 | 2.3 yrs | 17 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $51,721 | +$11,047 | clears the bar | $20,965 | 1.9 yrs | 14 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | $44,045 | +$3,371 | clears the bar | $24,500 | 7.3 yrs | 12 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | $35,436 | -$5,238 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | $65,720 | +$25,046 | clears the bar | $18,000 | 0.7 yrs | 10 |
| Engineering, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $90,627 | +$49,953 | clears the bar | $28,000 | 0.6 yrs | 9 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $59,567 | +$18,893 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | $50,874 | +$10,200 | clears the bar | $16,450 | 1.6 yrs | 7 |
| Civil Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | $76,532 | +$35,858 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | $53,940 | +$13,266 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Bachelor's Degree | $47,362 | +$6,688 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 68 |
| Social Work | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 34 |
| Criminology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Industrial Engineering | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Mechatronics, Robotics, and Automation Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Biology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Construction Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Industrial Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Industrial Engineering | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Homeland Security | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Natural Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Chemistry | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $40,674 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology