City University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
1of 1 assessed undergraduate program
has graduates earning more than a typical Washington high-school graduate (about $40,611 a year).
1 of 24 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 23: 17 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. The 29 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Washington high-school graduate ($40,611 a year).
6 of 53 programs could be assessed 11% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $99,735 | +$59,124 | clears the bar | $23,209 | 0.4 yrs | 109 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | $80,194 | +$39,583 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.0 yrs | 72 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $107,564 | +$66,953 | above HS line | $46,125 | 0.7 yrs | 66 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $71,341 | +$30,730 | above HS line | $37,807 | 1.2 yrs | 31 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | $106,2861-year earnings | +$65,675 | above HS line (1-yr) | $76,037 | 1.2 yrs | 24 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $55,1331-year earnings | +$14,522 | above HS line (1-yr) | $49,878 | 3.4 yrs | not published |
| Computer Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Data Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Analytics | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Human Resources | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education, Other | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $40,611 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology