Bay Path University
Longmeadow, Massachusetts · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate (about $41,044 a year). 1 falls short.
11 of 33 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 20 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. The 33 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$14,271 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$14,271 a year
About $57,084 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $11,948 |
| $30k to $48k | $12,251 |
| $48k to $75k | $12,698 |
| $75k to $110k | $17,528 |
| $110k and up | $25,475 |
| All families (average) | $14,271 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate ($41,044 a year).
24 of 66 programs could be assessed 36% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $76,036 | +$34,992 | above HS line | $38,712 | 1.1 yrs | 117 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $73,240 | +$32,196 | above HS line | $83,544 | 2.6 yrs | 79 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $74,912 | +$33,868 | clears the bar | $24,875 | 0.7 yrs | 72 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $90,125 | +$49,081 | above HS line | $35,838 | 0.7 yrs | 49 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $53,682 | +$12,638 | clears the bar | $24,578 | 1.9 yrs | 35 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $147,567 | +$106,523 | above HS line | $160,046 | 1.5 yrs | 31 |
| Education | Master's Degree | $74,030 | +$32,986 | above HS line | $41,152 | 1.2 yrs | 28 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $55,827 | +$14,783 | clears the bar | $23,750 | 1.6 yrs | 28 |
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $47,544 | +$6,500 | clears the bar | $26,447 | 4.1 yrs | 27 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $65,018 | +$23,974 | clears the bar | $26,375 | 1.1 yrs | 27 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Master's Degree | $79,114 | +$38,070 | above HS line | $56,228 | 1.5 yrs | 21 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $37,411 | -$3,633 | falls short | $27,000 | no earnings gain | 18 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $56,1741-year earnings | +$15,130 | above HS line (1-yr) | $37,640 | 2.5 yrs | 17 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | $47,941 | +$6,897 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Security Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | $56,262 | +$15,218 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.8 yrs | 16 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $66,7131-year earnings | +$25,669 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | $95,772 | +$54,728 | above HS line | $27,182 | 0.5 yrs | 13 |
| Management Information Systems | Master's Degree | $72,441 | +$31,397 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | $59,957 | +$18,913 | above HS line | $34,167 | 1.8 yrs | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $48,431 | +$7,387 | clears the bar | $27,250 | 3.7 yrs | 10 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $68,194 | +$27,150 | clears the bar | $25,738 | 0.9 yrs | 9 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $48,575 | +$7,531 | clears the bar | $27,047 | 3.6 yrs | 4 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Graduate/Professional Certificate | $102,8431-year earnings | +$61,799 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Doctoral Degree | $90,7631-year earnings | +$49,719 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Management Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Educational Administration | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Food Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Research Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Health Sciences | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $24,901 | not assessed | 4 |
| Food Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Science Technologies/Technicians, General | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Legal Support Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Biotechnology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Professions and Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $41,044 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology