University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year).
12 of 19 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 7: 4 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. The 2 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$7,765 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$7,765 a year
About $31,060 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $7,200 |
| $30k to $48k | $7,993 |
| $48k to $75k | $9,454 |
| $75k to $110k | $9,266 |
| $110k and up | $14,498 |
| All families (average) | $7,765 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).
12 of 21 programs could be assessed 57% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $27,076 | +$10,581 | clears the bar | $5,500 | 0.5 yrs | 31 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $29,500 | +$13,005 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 30 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | $28,488 | +$11,993 | clears the bar | $5,500 | 0.5 yrs | 27 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $27,189 | +$10,694 | clears the bar | $4,500 | 0.4 yrs | 26 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | $34,657 | +$18,162 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $29,455 | +$12,960 | clears the bar | $7,250 | 0.6 yrs | 15 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | $35,212 | +$18,717 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $26,438 | +$9,943 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $25,817 | +$9,322 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | $29,899 | +$13,404 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $31,295 | +$14,800 | clears the bar | $5,500 | 0.4 yrs | not published |
| Administrative and Office Support | Bachelor's Degree | $20,209 | +$3,714 | clears the bar | $10,000 | 2.7 yrs | not published |
| Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 136 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $16,495 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology