North Seattle College
Seattle, Washington · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Washington high-school graduate (about $40,611 a year).
5 of 52 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 47: 46 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$10,740 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$10,740 a year
About $21,480 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,241 |
| $30k to $48k | $9,989 |
| $48k to $75k | $13,514 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,526 |
| $110k and up | $18,943 |
| All families (average) | $10,740 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Washington high-school graduate ($40,611 a year).
5 of 52 programs could be assessed 10% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $61,250 | +$20,639 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 53 |
| Computer Programming | Bachelor's Degree | $106,639 | +$66,028 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | $54,6811-year earnings | +$14,070 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $66,825 | +$26,214 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $67,266 | +$26,655 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 330 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 204 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Physical Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Real Estate | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Real Estate | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Real Estate | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communications Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Data Processing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nanotechnology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $40,611 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology