Humacao Community College
Humacao, Puerto Rico · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate (about $16,495 a year). 1 falls short.
3 of 27 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 24: 17 with no earnings published and 7 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$2,508 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$2,508 a year
About $5,016 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $2,368 |
| $30k to $48k | $3,102 |
| All families (average) | $2,508 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Puerto Rico high-school graduate ($16,495 a year).
3 of 27 programs could be assessed 11% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $19,761 | +$3,266 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $12,904 | -$3,591 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $38,747 | +$22,252 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electrician Training | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Biotechnology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Microbiological Sciences and Immunology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| HVAC Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $16,495 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology