Florida National University-Main Campus
Hialeah, Florida · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 4 fall short.
17 of 50 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 33: 24 with no earnings published and 9 with nothing reported. The 14 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$23,043 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$23,043 a year
About $46,086 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $22,794 |
| $30k to $48k | $23,564 |
| $48k to $75k | $26,259 |
| All families (average) | $23,043 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
20 of 64 programs could be assessed 31% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $101,834 | +$67,484 | above HS line | $29,742 | 0.4 yrs | 92 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $79,441 | +$45,091 | clears the bar | $30,452 | 0.7 yrs | 80 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $57,086 | +$22,736 | clears the bar | $29,055 | 1.3 yrs | 76 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,073 | -$6,277 | falls short | $7,125 | no earnings gain | 68 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $86,826 | +$52,476 | clears the bar | $36,669 | 0.7 yrs | 57 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | $51,212 | +$16,862 | clears the bar | $43,815 | 2.6 yrs | 49 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $57,468 | +$23,118 | clears the bar | $40,558 | 1.8 yrs | 48 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $63,661 | +$29,311 | clears the bar | $41,270 | 1.4 yrs | 27 |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | $45,001 | +$10,651 | clears the bar | $23,340 | 2.2 yrs | 21 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | $64,291 | +$29,941 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Associate's Degree | $56,422 | +$22,072 | clears the bar | $20,784 | 0.9 yrs | 19 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $68,396 | +$34,046 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,569 | +$219 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 43.4 yrs | 15 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $33,134 | -$1,216 | falls short | $23,110 | no earnings gain | 15 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $35,489 | +$1,139 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | $58,473 | +$24,123 | clears the bar | $22,380 | 0.9 yrs | 2 |
| English | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $21,826 | -$12,524 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $39,258 | +$4,908 | clears the bar | $21,569 | 4.4 yrs | not published |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $34,287 | -$63 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | $93,499 | +$59,149 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $37,828 | not assessed | 82 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Psychology, Other | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Medical Assisting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Finance | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| English | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology