Castleton University
Location not reported · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 20 of Castleton University’s 68 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 68 programs could be assessed. Of all 68: 20 with earnings but no state benchmark and 48 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 68 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | $39,9971-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Area Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communications and Media | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $47,035 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Analysis | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $54,6751-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $42,859 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Literature | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $39,4711-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Statistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $44,722 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $51,701 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chemistry | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Geology and Earth Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $50,782 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $62,170 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $55,465 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | $39,174 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Social Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Theatre | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | $37,925 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | $49,438 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | $63,293 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $80,434 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $19,000 | no benchmark | not published |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $77,267 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $25,250 | no benchmark | not published |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $53,316 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $51,438 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $61,162 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | $29,9071-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology