Berkeley College-New York
New York, New York · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New York high-school graduate (about $35,746 a year). 1 falls short.
16 of 20 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 4: 3 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$34,124 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$34,124 a year
About $136,496 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $33,638 |
| $30k to $48k | $33,341 |
| $48k to $75k | $33,533 |
| $75k to $110k | $38,839 |
| $110k and up | $38,592 |
| All families (average) | $34,124 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New York high-school graduate ($35,746 a year).
16 of 21 programs could be assessed 76% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $56,827 | +$21,081 | clears the bar | $34,979 | 1.7 yrs | 78 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $59,400 | +$23,654 | clears the bar | $39,750 | 1.7 yrs | 53 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $52,658 | +$16,912 | clears the bar | $34,453 | 2.0 yrs | 51 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $43,748 | +$8,002 | clears the bar | $24,250 | 3.0 yrs | 42 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $46,055 | +$10,309 | clears the bar | $20,822 | 2.0 yrs | 41 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $47,103 | +$11,357 | clears the bar | $22,125 | 1.9 yrs | 41 |
| Legal Professions and Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $60,338 | +$24,592 | clears the bar | $33,547 | 1.4 yrs | 30 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $54,505 | +$18,759 | clears the bar | $36,421 | 1.9 yrs | 18 |
| Legal Professions and Studies, Other | Associate's Degree | $35,544 | -$202 | falls short | $24,651 | no earnings gain | 15 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Bachelor's Degree | $51,653 | +$15,907 | clears the bar | $34,500 | 2.2 yrs | 15 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $61,960 | +$26,214 | clears the bar | $34,500 | 1.3 yrs | 13 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | $51,777 | +$16,031 | clears the bar | $38,002 | 2.4 yrs | 13 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | $54,250 | +$18,504 | clears the bar | $30,856 | 1.7 yrs | 11 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | $45,377 | +$9,631 | clears the bar | $21,437 | 2.2 yrs | 10 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $48,510 | +$12,764 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations | Associate's Degree | $36,560 | +$814 | clears the bar | $19,906 | 24.5 yrs | 9 |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| International Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Finance | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,746 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology