Anoka Technical College
Anoka, Minnesota · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Minnesota high-school graduate (about $37,835 a year).
15 of 46 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 31: 30 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$16,953 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$16,953 a year
About $16,953 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $13,923 |
| $30k to $48k | $15,280 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,842 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,762 |
| $110k and up | $20,884 |
| All families (average) | $16,953 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Minnesota high-school graduate ($37,835 a year).
15 of 46 programs could be assessed 33% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $64,648 | +$26,813 | clears the bar | $7,145 | 0.3 yrs | 174 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $51,699 | +$13,864 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 0.7 yrs | 137 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $40,718 | +$2,883 | clears the bar | $14,750 | 5.1 yrs | 82 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $43,839 | +$6,004 | clears the bar | $14,750 | 2.5 yrs | 53 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $71,694 | +$33,859 | clears the bar | $12,000 | 0.4 yrs | 50 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $63,129 | +$25,294 | clears the bar | $13,500 | 0.5 yrs | 35 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $43,672 | +$5,837 | clears the bar | $15,416 | 2.6 yrs | 25 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $50,695 | +$12,860 | clears the bar | $24,000 | 1.9 yrs | 21 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $57,298 | +$19,463 | clears the bar | $8,000 | 0.4 yrs | 21 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $63,639 | +$25,804 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 0.7 yrs | 16 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $78,180 | +$40,345 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | $51,7471-year earnings | +$13,912 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $57,825 | +$19,990 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $55,198 | +$17,363 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | $50,480 | +$12,645 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 48 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Human Resources | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Data Processing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Data Processing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Design | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,835 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology