White Mountains Community College
Berlin, New Hampshire · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New Hampshire high-school graduate (about $41,972 a year).
2 of 43 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 41: 32 with no earnings published and 9 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$15,474 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$15,474 a year
About $15,474 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,004 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,587 |
| $48k to $75k | $21,168 |
| $75k to $110k | $21,739 |
| $110k and up | $21,739 |
| All families (average) | $15,474 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New Hampshire high-school graduate ($41,972 a year).
2 of 43 programs could be assessed 5% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $71,074 | +$29,102 | clears the bar | $9,625 | 0.3 yrs | 42 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $76,211 | +$34,239 | clears the bar | $23,000 | 0.7 yrs | 26 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Culinary Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Special Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Library and Archives Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Construction Trades, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Human Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Library Science and Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Precision Metalworking | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $41,972 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology