University of Minnesota-Crookston
Crookston, Minnesota · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Minnesota high-school graduate (about $37,835 a year). 2 fall short.
16 of 40 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 24: 19 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$12,212 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$12,212 a year
About $48,848 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $5,758 |
| $30k to $48k | $6,368 |
| $48k to $75k | $7,587 |
| $75k to $110k | $13,542 |
| $110k and up | $19,289 |
| All families (average) | $12,212 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Minnesota high-school graduate ($37,835 a year).
16 of 40 programs could be assessed 40% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $93,969 | +$56,134 | clears the bar | $21,305 | 0.4 yrs | 72 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $65,921 | +$28,086 | clears the bar | $23,520 | 0.8 yrs | 42 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $63,579 | +$25,744 | clears the bar | $18,500 | 0.7 yrs | 27 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $75,308 | +$37,473 | clears the bar | $26,610 | 0.7 yrs | 25 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $45,916 | +$8,081 | clears the bar | $14,142 | 1.8 yrs | 24 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $69,866 | +$32,031 | clears the bar | $12,750 | 0.4 yrs | 23 |
| Plant Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $59,240 | +$21,405 | clears the bar | $19,763 | 0.9 yrs | 16 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Bachelor's Degree | $52,651 | +$14,816 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | $49,610 | +$11,775 | clears the bar | $18,616 | 1.6 yrs | 14 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $53,776 | +$15,941 | clears the bar | $22,978 | 1.4 yrs | 14 |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $101,828 | +$63,993 | clears the bar | $22,457 | 0.4 yrs | 14 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $88,319 | +$50,484 | clears the bar | $16,648 | 0.3 yrs | 13 |
| Animal Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $35,0721-year earnings | -$2,763 | falls short (1-yr) | $21,500 | no earnings gain | 11 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $53,190 | +$15,355 | clears the bar | $23,231 | 1.5 yrs | 9 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $33,0621-year earnings | -$4,773 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | $80,822 | +$42,987 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Agricultural Production Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Agricultural Mechanization | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Computer Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Finance | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Agricultural Public Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Air Transportation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Taxation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,835 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology