Ogden-Weber Technical College
Ogden, Utah · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Utah high-school graduate (about $38,556 a year). 1 falls short.
10 of 23 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 13: 12 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$3,229 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$3,229 a year
About $3,229 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $3,229 |
| All families (average) | $3,229 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Utah high-school graduate ($38,556 a year).
10 of 23 programs could be assessed 43% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,172 | -$8,384 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 220 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $52,726 | +$14,170 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 203 |
| Real Estate | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $41,042 | +$2,486 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 103 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $56,521 | +$17,965 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 76 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $39,159 | +$603 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 72 |
| Electrician Training | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $71,835 | +$33,279 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 58 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $43,551 | +$4,995 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 48 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $47,690 | +$9,134 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $61,605 | +$23,049 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $41,069 | +$2,513 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 90 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 35 |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 31 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Computer and Information Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Auto Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 24 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Culinary Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| HVAC Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Materials Engineering | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $38,556 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology