Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, Oklahoma · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year). 2 fall short.
8 of 44 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 36: 26 with no earnings published and 10 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$11,001 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$11,001 a year
About $22,002 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,778 |
| $30k to $48k | $9,155 |
| $48k to $75k | $12,873 |
| $75k to $110k | $14,892 |
| $110k and up | $16,383 |
| All families (average) | $11,001 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Oklahoma high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
8 of 44 programs could be assessed 18% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $41,021 | +$6,212 | clears the bar | $8,125 | 1.3 yrs | 79 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $31,214 | -$3,595 | falls short | $11,000 | no earnings gain | 57 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $67,363 | +$32,554 | clears the bar | $19,000 | 0.6 yrs | 50 |
| Agriculture, General | Associate's Degree | $44,848 | +$10,039 | clears the bar | $7,259 | 0.7 yrs | 44 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | $62,140 | +$27,331 | clears the bar | $17,304 | 0.6 yrs | 28 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | $59,693 | +$24,884 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $47,3411-year earnings | +$12,532 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | $29,932 | -$4,877 | falls short | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Social Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Music | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Fine Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Forestry | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communications and Media | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemical Engineering | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theatre | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Agriculture/Veterinary Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Manufacturing Engineering | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| English | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology