Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, Missouri · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Missouri high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
5 of 33 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 28: 24 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$6,810 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$6,810 a year
About $13,620 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $5,688 |
| $30k to $48k | $3,274 |
| $48k to $75k | $8,308 |
| $75k to $110k | $7,439 |
| All families (average) | $6,810 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Missouri high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
5 of 33 programs could be assessed 15% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $41,458 | +$6,649 | clears the bar | $9,494 | 1.4 yrs | 541 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $74,163 | +$39,354 | clears the bar | $13,600 | 0.3 yrs | 73 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $68,136 | +$33,327 | clears the bar | $12,562 | 0.4 yrs | 46 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Associate's Degree | $35,223 | +$414 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 43 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $45,987 | +$11,178 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Agricultural Mechanization | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Public Health | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Energy Systems Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Graphic Communications | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology