Midland University
Fremont, Nebraska · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Nebraska high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year). 1 falls short.
6 of 31 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 25: 22 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 16 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$26,267 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$26,267 a year
About $105,068 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $21,086 |
| $30k to $48k | $22,445 |
| $48k to $75k | $23,055 |
| $75k to $110k | $28,289 |
| $110k and up | $28,680 |
| All families (average) | $26,267 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Nebraska high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
8 of 47 programs could be assessed 17% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | $46,695 | +$9,719 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.8 yrs | 45 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $77,272 | +$40,296 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.7 yrs | 33 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | $53,1641-year earnings | +$16,188 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $45,969 | +$8,993 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 2.9 yrs | 25 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $105,184 | +$68,208 | above HS line | $22,208 | 0.3 yrs | 21 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $41,1491-year earnings | +$4,173 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $26,000 | 6.2 yrs | 19 |
| Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management | Bachelor's Degree | $33,2161-year earnings | -$3,760 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $64,469 | +$27,493 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 0.9 yrs | 2 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 90 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 20 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Social Sciences, Other | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 7 |
| Educational Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Special Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Natural Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Philosophy and Religious Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Management Science | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology