Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Boston, Massachusetts · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate (about $41,044 a year).
7 of 18 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 11: 10 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 32 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$39,545 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$39,545 a year
About $158,180 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $35,206 |
| $30k to $48k | $36,228 |
| $48k to $75k | $38,376 |
| $75k to $110k | $42,536 |
| $110k and up | $43,470 |
| All families (average) | $39,545 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Massachusetts high-school graduate ($41,044 a year).
19 of 50 programs could be assessed 38% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | First Professional Degree | $141,852 | +$100,808 | above HS line | $104,556 | 1.0 yrs | 409 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $92,960 | +$51,916 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 0.5 yrs | 298 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $94,855 | +$53,811 | above HS line | $41,000 | 0.8 yrs | 236 |
| Pharmacy | Bachelor's Degree | $72,947 | +$31,903 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.8 yrs | 220 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $135,100 | +$94,056 | above HS line | $124,160 | 1.3 yrs | 204 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | $87,975 | +$46,931 | above HS line | $47,832 | 1.0 yrs | 112 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | $90,224 | +$49,180 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.5 yrs | 109 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $132,366 | +$91,322 | above HS line | $41,000 | 0.4 yrs | 103 |
| Pharmacy | Master's Degree | $147,762 | +$106,718 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 83 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | $92,104 | +$51,060 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.5 yrs | 76 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Bachelor's Degree | $83,253 | +$42,209 | clears the bar | $25,000 | 0.6 yrs | 62 |
| Optometry | First Professional Degree | $129,752 | +$88,708 | above HS line | $225,520 | 2.5 yrs | 56 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $75,682 | +$34,638 | above HS line | $94,000 | 2.7 yrs | 46 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Master's Degree | $45,248 | +$4,204 | above HS line | $92,150 | 21.9 yrs | 41 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | $84,530 | +$43,486 | above HS line | $162,292 | 3.7 yrs | 36 |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $51,9421-year earnings | +$10,898 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $27,000 | 2.5 yrs | 27 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $67,637 | +$26,593 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.0 yrs | 23 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Master's Degree | $66,562 | +$25,518 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.6 yrs | 19 |
| Health Sciences | First Professional Degree | $106,8631-year earnings | +$65,819 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Health Sciences | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 30 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 19 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Pharmacy | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 8 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Pharmacology and Toxicology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Pharmacy | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Agriculture/Veterinary Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Healthcare Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Pharmacology and Toxicology | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Dental Assisting and Hygiene | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Pharmacology and Toxicology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biomathematics, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Medical Assisting | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pharmacy | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $41,044 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology