Martinsburg College
Cheyenne, Wyoming · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Wyoming high-school graduate (about $38,923 a year). 2 fall short.
2 of 17 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 15: 13 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.
Average net price, all families$11,956 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$11,956 a year
About $11,956 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $11,796 |
| $30k to $48k | $12,253 |
| $48k to $75k | $13,162 |
| $75k to $110k | $16,064 |
| All families (average) | $11,956 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Wyoming high-school graduate ($38,923 a year).
2 of 17 programs could be assessed 12% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $31,670 | -$7,253 | falls short | not published | not assessed | 506 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $23,7731-year earnings | -$15,150 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 471 |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 52 |
| Human Resources | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 51 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 47 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business/Corporate Communications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $38,923 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology