Lindsey Wilson University
Columbia, Kentucky · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Kentucky high-school graduate (about $35,424 a year). 1 falls short.
9 of 29 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 20: 14 with no earnings published and 6 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 9 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$15,070 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$15,070 a year
About $60,280 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,745 |
| $30k to $48k | $10,966 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,066 |
| $75k to $110k | $17,208 |
| $110k and up | $18,182 |
| All families (average) | $15,070 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Kentucky high-school graduate ($35,424 a year).
10 of 38 programs could be assessed 26% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $50,223 | +$14,799 | above HS line | $42,874 | 2.9 yrs | 196 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | $42,004 | +$6,580 | clears the bar | $16,250 | 2.5 yrs | 138 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $59,415 | +$23,991 | clears the bar | $24,337 | 1.0 yrs | 56 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $39,969 | +$4,545 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $39,686 | +$4,262 | clears the bar | $24,413 | 5.7 yrs | 21 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $34,6911-year earnings | -$733 | falls short (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $40,618 | +$5,194 | clears the bar | $21,500 | 4.1 yrs | 20 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $52,009 | +$16,585 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $69,656 | +$34,232 | clears the bar | $15,700 | 0.5 yrs | 11 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities Management | Bachelor's Degree | $37,436 | +$2,012 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 167 |
| Mental Health and Counseling Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Science | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Education | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Services | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Fine Arts | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,424 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology