Lincoln University
Lincoln University, Pennsylvania · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year). 1 falls short.
12 of 34 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 22: 20 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 7 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$14,977 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$14,977 a year
About $59,908 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,011 |
| $30k to $48k | $13,000 |
| $48k to $75k | $15,641 |
| $75k to $110k | $19,881 |
| $110k and up | $21,303 |
| All families (average) | $14,977 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
18 of 41 programs could be assessed 44% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | $50,390 | +$13,892 | clears the bar | $29,000 | 2.1 yrs | 50 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $54,632 | +$18,134 | clears the bar | $32,500 | 1.8 yrs | 39 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | $51,056 | +$14,558 | clears the bar | $32,687 | 2.2 yrs | 36 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $74,652 | +$38,154 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.7 yrs | 27 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | $36,544 | +$46 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 587.0 yrs | 25 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $55,431 | +$18,933 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.4 yrs | 19 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $33,6991-year earnings | -$2,799 | falls short (1-yr) | $27,500 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $48,706 | +$12,208 | clears the bar | $30,000 | 2.5 yrs | 19 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $49,412 | +$12,914 | clears the bar | $28,000 | 2.2 yrs | 16 |
| Human Services | Master's Degree | $63,698 | +$27,200 | above HS line | $27,573 | 1.0 yrs | 16 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | $49,159 | +$12,661 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Finance | Master's Degree | $51,2401-year earnings | +$14,742 | above HS line (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | $68,343 | +$31,845 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | $47,374 | +$10,876 | clears the bar | $28,500 | 2.6 yrs | 7 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $61,250 | +$24,752 | above HS line | $27,334 | 1.1 yrs | 7 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $66,552 | +$30,054 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | $50,141 | +$13,643 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | $57,925 | +$21,427 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.9 yrs | 0 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Engineering Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Physical Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Area Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Anthropology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology