Lincoln Trail College
Location not reported · Public
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 3 of Lincoln Trail College’s 34 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 34 programs could be assessed. Of all 34: 31 with no earnings published and 3 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 34 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $35,189 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $5,625 | no benchmark | 76 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 56 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $56,0081-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 39 |
| Precision Metalworking | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,8931-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 24 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Medical Assisting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Human Resources | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Entry/Microcomputer Applications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teaching Assistants/Aides | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teaching Assistants/Aides | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Homeland Security | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Construction Trades, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Construction Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Resources | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology