Keuka College
Keuka Park, New York · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical New York high-school graduate (about $35,746 a year).
8 of 33 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 25: 21 with no earnings published and 4 with nothing reported. The 7 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$24,338 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,338 a year
About $97,352 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $19,368 |
| $30k to $48k | $19,762 |
| $48k to $75k | $21,808 |
| $75k to $110k | $30,357 |
| $110k and up | $26,748 |
| All families (average) | $24,338 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical New York high-school graduate ($35,746 a year).
13 of 40 programs could be assessed 32% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $73,050 | +$37,304 | above HS line | $20,500 | 0.5 yrs | 51 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | $54,540 | +$18,794 | clears the bar | $29,660 | 1.6 yrs | 49 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $58,413 | +$22,667 | clears the bar | $26,165 | 1.2 yrs | 43 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | $70,306 | +$34,560 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.8 yrs | 36 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $73,996 | +$38,250 | above HS line | $30,750 | 0.8 yrs | 29 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $57,295 | +$21,549 | clears the bar | $25,763 | 1.2 yrs | 23 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | $55,992 | +$20,246 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.3 yrs | 22 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $55,124 | +$19,378 | clears the bar | $25,190 | 1.3 yrs | 18 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $121,584 | +$85,838 | above HS line | $41,000 | 0.5 yrs | 18 |
| Social Work | Master's Degree | $65,013 | +$29,267 | above HS line | $41,000 | 1.4 yrs | 14 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $102,802 | +$67,056 | clears the bar | $19,693 | 0.3 yrs | 12 |
| American Sign Language | Bachelor's Degree | $43,419 | +$7,673 | clears the bar | $23,250 | 3.0 yrs | 10 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | $129,616 | +$93,870 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Research Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| History and Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Applied Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Sustainability Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Policy Analysis | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $35,746 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology