Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies
Fort Wayne, Indiana · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Indiana high-school graduate (about $36,492 a year). 1 falls short.
11 of 46 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 35: 34 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$20,473 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$20,473 a year
About $81,892 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,035 |
| $30k to $48k | $20,802 |
| $48k to $75k | $20,097 |
| $75k to $110k | $22,271 |
| $110k and up | $24,557 |
| All families (average) | $20,473 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Indiana high-school graduate ($36,492 a year).
11 of 46 programs could be assessed 24% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $66,296 | +$29,804 | clears the bar | $27,054 | 0.9 yrs | 149 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $49,848 | +$13,356 | clears the bar | $25,741 | 1.9 yrs | 39 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $47,199 | +$10,707 | clears the bar | $27,046 | 2.5 yrs | 38 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | $35,467 | -$1,025 | falls short | $28,551 | no earnings gain | 19 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $62,603 | +$26,111 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.0 yrs | 19 |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | $69,222 | +$32,730 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $48,071 | +$11,579 | clears the bar | $29,500 | 2.5 yrs | 13 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $46,698 | +$10,206 | clears the bar | $27,554 | 2.7 yrs | 12 |
| Industrial Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | $90,363 | +$53,871 | clears the bar | $31,000 | 0.6 yrs | 11 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $43,796 | +$7,304 | clears the bar | $26,857 | 3.7 yrs | 11 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $48,576 | +$12,084 | clears the bar | $24,666 | 2.0 yrs | 5 |
| Human Resources | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 36 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 34 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Non-Professional Legal Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Construction Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Electrical Engineering | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Industrial Engineering | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Accounting | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Marketing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Criminal Justice | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| IT Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Mechanical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Apparel and Textiles | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business/Corporate Communications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,492 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology