Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, Georgia · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Georgia high-school graduate (about $33,813 a year).
9 of 32 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 23: 22 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$16,923 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$16,923 a year
About $33,846 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $15,265 |
| $30k to $48k | $17,703 |
| $48k to $75k | $17,632 |
| $75k to $110k | $20,322 |
| All families (average) | $16,923 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Georgia high-school graduate ($33,813 a year).
9 of 32 programs could be assessed 28% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $36,809 | +$2,996 | clears the bar | $7,127 | 2.4 yrs | 428 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Associate's Degree | $46,551 | +$12,738 | clears the bar | $9,641 | 0.8 yrs | 242 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $64,567 | +$30,754 | clears the bar | $19,875 | 0.6 yrs | 98 |
| Psychology | Associate's Degree | $34,197 | +$384 | clears the bar | $7,580 | 19.7 yrs | 92 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | $36,124 | +$2,311 | clears the bar | $9,750 | 4.2 yrs | 76 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $40,137 | +$6,324 | clears the bar | $11,000 | 1.7 yrs | 65 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | $40,539 | +$6,726 | clears the bar | $6,740 | 1.0 yrs | 56 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $41,613 | +$7,800 | clears the bar | $9,624 | 1.2 yrs | 51 |
| Computer and Information Science | Associate's Degree | $54,270 | +$20,457 | clears the bar | $12,202 | 0.6 yrs | 29 |
| Business | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 140 |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 47 |
| Communications and Media | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| Social Work | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $15,762 | not assessed | 23 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 22 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Sociology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Homeland Security | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Political Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Fine Arts | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Mathematics | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Management Information Systems | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| English | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $33,813 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology