Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Louisiana high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year).
3 of 22 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 19: 14 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 9 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$18,552 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$18,552 a year
About $74,208 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $17,014 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,008 |
| $48k to $75k | $16,370 |
| $75k to $110k | $16,488 |
| $110k and up | $23,539 |
| All families (average) | $18,552 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Louisiana high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
6 of 31 programs could be assessed 19% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $88,618 | +$54,268 | clears the bar | $29,125 | 0.5 yrs | 87 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $119,977 | +$85,627 | above HS line | $156,243 | 1.8 yrs | 28 |
| Nutrition Sciences | Master's Degree | $47,9811-year earnings | +$13,631 | above HS line (1-yr) | $47,016 | 3.4 yrs | 12 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $53,116 | +$18,766 | clears the bar | $19,667 | 1.0 yrs | 11 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $53,9371-year earnings | +$19,587 | clears the bar (1-yr) | $16,750 | 0.9 yrs | 7 |
| Nursing | Doctoral Degree | $228,735 | +$194,385 | above HS line | $183,709 | 0.9 yrs | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 40 |
| Nursing | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 29 |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Medical Laboratory Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Biochemistry and Molecular Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Medical Assisting | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology