Florida Institute of Technology-Online
Location not reported · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 18 of Florida Institute of Technology-Online’s 28 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 28 programs could be assessed. Of all 28: 10 with no earnings published and 18 with earnings but no state benchmark. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 28 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $107,776 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $37,584 | no benchmark | 115 |
| Management Information Systems | Master's Degree | $107,902 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $37,584 | no benchmark | 54 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $55,282 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $27,205 | no benchmark | 37 |
| Air Transportation | Bachelor's Degree | $83,243 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $27,000 | no benchmark | 32 |
| Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | $85,906 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $48,000 | no benchmark | 30 |
| IT Administration and Management | Master's Degree | $144,218 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 17 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | $84,170 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $41,000 | no benchmark | 16 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $67,417 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $33,685 | no benchmark | 16 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $72,717 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $34,374 | no benchmark | 15 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Associate's Degree | $41,767 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 14 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $56,184 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 14 |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | $85,593 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $41,000 | no benchmark | 14 |
| Healthcare Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $51,753 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $50,351 | no benchmark | 13 |
| Finance | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Information Science | Associate's Degree | $51,539 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $25,406 | no benchmark | 8 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Marketing | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Accounting | Associate's Degree | $61,624 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 7 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | $65,7701-year earnings | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $37,394 | no benchmark | 7 |
| Healthcare Administration | Associate's Degree | $50,488 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 6 |
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Air Transportation | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | $62,019 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $27,250 | no benchmark | 3 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Homeland Security | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| International Business | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Marketing | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology