Flagler College
Saint Augustine, Florida · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 3 fall short.
19 of 38 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 19: 17 with no earnings published and 2 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 1 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$30,525 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$30,525 a year
About $122,100 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $21,733 |
| $30k to $48k | $23,129 |
| $48k to $75k | $25,521 |
| $75k to $110k | $29,663 |
| $110k and up | $37,909 |
| All families (average) | $30,525 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).
19 of 39 programs could be assessed 49% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $58,703 | +$24,353 | clears the bar | $21,500 | 0.9 yrs | 69 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $47,078 | +$12,728 | clears the bar | $23,740 | 1.9 yrs | 61 |
| Criminology | Bachelor's Degree | $48,913 | +$14,563 | clears the bar | $24,250 | 1.7 yrs | 37 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | $48,085 | +$13,735 | clears the bar | $23,865 | 1.7 yrs | 33 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $49,797 | +$15,447 | clears the bar | $21,300 | 1.4 yrs | 32 |
| Design | Bachelor's Degree | $46,921 | +$12,571 | clears the bar | $26,250 | 2.1 yrs | 27 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $63,113 | +$28,763 | clears the bar | $14,749 | 0.5 yrs | 25 |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | $46,971 | +$12,621 | clears the bar | $24,673 | 2.0 yrs | 24 |
| Public Relations and Advertising | Bachelor's Degree | $53,353 | +$19,003 | clears the bar | $18,956 | 1.0 yrs | 22 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | $35,458 | +$1,108 | clears the bar | $26,250 | 23.7 yrs | 22 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | $30,134 | -$4,216 | falls short | $27,000 | no earnings gain | 21 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $39,203 | +$4,853 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 17 |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | $29,6321-year earnings | -$4,718 | falls short (1-yr) | $27,000 | no earnings gain | 17 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | $53,263 | +$18,913 | clears the bar | $25,913 | 1.4 yrs | 16 |
| Public Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $70,202 | +$35,852 | clears the bar | $21,117 | 0.6 yrs | 16 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | $65,513 | +$31,163 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | $49,104 | +$14,754 | clears the bar | $22,500 | 1.5 yrs | 11 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | $36,506 | +$2,156 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $27,4341-year earnings | -$6,916 | falls short (1-yr) | $26,000 | no earnings gain | 5 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 25 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Special Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Economics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Anthropology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Philosophy and Religious Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Management Information Systems | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Data Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Film and Photography | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Communication, Journalism, and Related Programs, Other | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,350 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology