Concordia College at Moorhead
Moorhead, Minnesota · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Minnesota high-school graduate (about $37,835 a year). 2 fall short.
15 of 41 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 26: 23 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported. 2 verdicts use 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage. The 2 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$24,902 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$24,902 a year
About $99,608 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $20,950 |
| $30k to $48k | $18,889 |
| $48k to $75k | $20,115 |
| $75k to $110k | $23,045 |
| $110k and up | $28,435 |
| All families (average) | $24,902 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Minnesota high-school graduate ($37,835 a year).
15 of 43 programs could be assessed 35% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $63,910 | +$26,075 | clears the bar | $25,750 | 1.0 yrs | 80 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | $65,025 | +$27,190 | clears the bar | $26,250 | 1.0 yrs | 49 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | $51,840 | +$14,005 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.9 yrs | 36 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $83,452 | +$45,617 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 0.6 yrs | 31 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | $44,399 | +$6,564 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 4.0 yrs | 28 |
| Communications and Media | Bachelor's Degree | $52,248 | +$14,413 | clears the bar | $24,751 | 1.7 yrs | 25 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | $53,732 | +$15,897 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.7 yrs | 18 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | $59,1041-year earnings | +$21,269 | clears the bar (1-yr) | not published | not assessed | 16 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | $49,551 | +$11,716 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 2.3 yrs | 15 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | $50,597 | +$12,762 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | $48,014 | +$10,179 | clears the bar | $26,000 | 2.6 yrs | 12 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $82,771 | +$44,936 | clears the bar | $24,193 | 0.5 yrs | 12 |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | $35,351 | -$2,484 | falls short | $27,000 | no earnings gain | 8 |
| International/Globalization Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $45,904 | +$8,069 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 3.3 yrs | 7 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | $29,9861-year earnings | -$7,849 | falls short (1-yr) | $27,000 | no earnings gain | 4 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 17 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $24,187 | not assessed | 13 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Neuroscience | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $27,000 | not assessed | 7 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Natural Resources and Conservation | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Environmental/Natural Resources Management and Policy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Physics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 5 |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Nutrition Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| East Asian Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Applied Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Theatre | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Philosophy | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Journalism | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Germanic Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Museology/Museum Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Natural Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Classics and Classical Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Astronomy and Astrophysics | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $37,835 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology