Columbia Central University-Caguas
Location not reported · Private, for-profit
Graduate earnings
No earnings verdict
ED publishes graduate earnings for 19 of Columbia Central University-Caguas’s 34 programs, but there is no state high-school benchmark to compare them with: ED’s current institution file has no record of the school, often a sign it has closed or merged.
0 of 34 programs could be assessed. Of all 34: 11 with no earnings published, 19 with earnings but no state benchmark and 4 with nothing reported. This describes what ED published, not how the school’s programs perform.
Average net price, all familiesnot reported
What it would cost
ED reports no net price for this school, so there is no cost figure to show. Its own cost page, or its net price calculator, is the place to check.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates, where ED publishes them. There is no state high-school benchmark for this school, so no verdict is possible.
0 of 34 programs could be assessed 0% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,379 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 138 |
| Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 129 |
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $35,449 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $15,832 | no benchmark | 124 |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Master's Degree | $40,451 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $14,761 | no benchmark | 79 |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | $30,846 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $10,000 | no benchmark | 75 |
| Health Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 51 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Associate's Degree | $17,559 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $5,834 | no benchmark | 45 |
| Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | $24,301 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 33 |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 26 |
| Medical Assisting | Associate's Degree | $26,024 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $9,500 | no benchmark | 25 |
| Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | $18,543 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 21 |
| IT Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $25,832 | not assessed | 19 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $28,922 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $7,684 | no benchmark | 16 |
| Healthcare Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $24,908 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $10,558 | no benchmark | 15 |
| Design | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 13 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $40,934 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $23,657 | no benchmark | 12 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Human Resources | Master's Degree | $33,696 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $17,816 | no benchmark | 8 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Massage Therapy and Bodywork | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $31,805 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | 6 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,107 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $4,541 | no benchmark | 5 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | $36,290 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $19,894 | no benchmark | 3 |
| Administrative and Office Support | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physics | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Design | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,438 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Health Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $18,567 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | not published | no benchmark | not published |
| Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | $40,650 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $15,487 | no benchmark | not published |
| Nursing | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | $38,600 | no benchmark | no state benchmark | $29,711 | no benchmark | not published |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- ED gives no state high-school benchmark for this school.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology