College of Saint Mary
Omaha, Nebraska · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Nebraska high-school graduate (about $36,976 a year).
3 of 30 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 27: 22 with no earnings published and 5 with nothing reported. The 14 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$16,590 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$16,590 a year
About $66,360 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $14,090 |
| $30k to $48k | $12,713 |
| $48k to $75k | $9,320 |
| $75k to $110k | $15,242 |
| $110k and up | $23,898 |
| All families (average) | $16,590 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Nebraska high-school graduate ($36,976 a year).
7 of 44 programs could be assessed 16% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | $73,801 | +$36,825 | clears the bar | $32,312 | 0.9 yrs | 61 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Master's Degree | $67,253 | +$30,277 | above HS line | $38,200 | 1.3 yrs | 56 |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Master's Degree | $126,906 | +$89,930 | above HS line | $109,092 | 1.2 yrs | 26 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Master's Degree | $53,694 | +$16,718 | above HS line | $41,000 | 2.5 yrs | 16 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | $61,938 | +$24,962 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Practical and Vocational Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $55,697 | +$18,721 | clears the bar | $9,500 | 0.5 yrs | 12 |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | Bachelor's Degree | $64,401 | +$27,425 | clears the bar | $27,000 | 1.0 yrs | not published |
| Physical and Occupational Therapy | First Professional Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 52 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | $19,500 | not assessed | 8 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 7 |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Legal Support Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Educational Administration | Doctoral Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Human Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Special Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Kinesiology and Physical Education | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| English | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 1 |
| Teacher Education (by level) | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Legal Support Services | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Theology and Ministry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Physical Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Fine Arts | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Teacher Education (by subject) | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/Technicians | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostics and Treatment | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Nursing | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,976 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology