Withlacoochee Technical College

Inverness, Florida · Public

Graduate earnings

5of 9 assessed undergraduate programs

have graduates earning more than a typical Florida high-school graduate (about $34,350 a year). 4 fall short.

9 of 17 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 8: 7 with no earnings published and 1 with nothing reported. 1 verdict uses 1-year earnings, an earlier career stage.

Average net price, all families$10,348 a year By family income

What it would cost

Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.

Work out a total

Average for all families

$10,348 a year

About $10,348 over 1 year, if price and aid stay the same.

This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.

Net price for every income band
Family incomeNet price per year
Under $30k$10,347
$30k to $48k$10,349
$48k to $75k$10,350
All families (average)$10,348

College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.

Program earnings

Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Florida high-school graduate ($34,350 a year).

9 of 17 programs could be assessed 53% have an earnings verdict

Programs by earnings versus a typical Florida high-school graduate.
ProgramDegreeMedian earningsvs a high-school gradVerdictMedian debtDebt as years of gainRecent completers
Criminal JusticeUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$52,652+$18,302clears the barnot publishednot assessed133
Precision MetalworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$45,279+$10,929clears the barnot publishednot assessed38
CosmetologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$18,935-$15,415falls shortnot publishednot assessed35
Practical and Vocational NursingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$43,1321-year earnings+$8,782clears the bar (1-yr)not publishednot assessed20
Computer Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,374-$1,976falls shortnot publishednot assessed19
Electrician TrainingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$56,161+$21,811clears the barnot publishednot assessed15
Culinary ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$32,046-$2,304falls shortnot publishednot assessed8
Auto Repair TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$38,168+$3,818clears the barnot publishednot assessed7
Healthcare AdministrationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma$29,510-$4,840falls shortnot publishednot assessed5
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed13
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed12
Medical AssistingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed9
Massage Therapy and BodyworkUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed8
Electromechanical Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed7
IT Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed5
Computer and Information ScienceUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot publishednot assessedearnings not publishednot publishednot assessed2
HVAC TechnologyUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednothing reportednot reportednot reportednot reported

Sources and definitions