Valley Forge Military College
Wayne, Pennsylvania · Private, nonprofit
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate (about $36,498 a year).
2 of 15 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 13: 10 with no earnings published and 3 with nothing reported.
Average net price, all families$6,398 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$6,398 a year
About $12,796 over 2 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $6,398 |
| All families (average) | $6,398 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Pennsylvania high-school graduate ($36,498 a year).
2 of 15 programs could be assessed 13% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Criminal Justice | Associate's Degree | $40,260 | +$3,762 | clears the bar | $11,750 | 3.1 yrs | 12 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Associate's Degree | $51,534 | +$15,036 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Engineering Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 8 |
| Intelligence, Command Control and Information Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Computer Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Security Science and Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Health Sciences | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Business Administration | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 4 |
| Security Science and Technology | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Political Science | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| IT Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Associate's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Biology | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Physical Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $36,498 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology