University of North Texas at Dallas
Dallas, Texas · Public
Graduate earnings
have graduates earning more than a typical Texas high-school graduate (about $34,809 a year).
6 of 47 undergraduate programs could be assessed. The other 41: 25 with no earnings published and 16 with nothing reported. The 11 graduate programs are in the table.
Average net price, all families$6,420 a year By family income
What it would cost
Net price is the yearly cost after grants and scholarships, as reported for students who received federal aid.
Average for all families
$6,420 a year
About $25,680 over 4 years, if price and aid stay the same.
This multiplies the reported yearly net price by the years you choose. It is not a quote or a prediction: it leaves out interest, price rises and the chance of taking longer to finish.
Net price for every income band
| Family income | Net price per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $4,713 |
| $30k to $48k | $5,743 |
| $48k to $75k | $7,725 |
| $75k to $110k | $14,171 |
| $110k and up | $16,040 |
| All families (average) | $6,420 |
College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Bands with no figure were not reported by the school.
Program earnings
Median earnings of each program’s graduates against a typical Texas high-school graduate ($34,809 a year).
7 of 58 programs could be assessed 12% have an earnings verdict
| Program | Degree | Median earnings | vs a high-school grad | Verdict | Median debt | Debt as years of gain | Recent completers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Bachelor's Degree | $58,293 | +$23,484 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 160 |
| Law | First Professional Degree | $101,120 | +$66,311 | above HS line | not published | not assessed | 96 |
| Business | Bachelor's Degree | $55,051 | +$20,242 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 86 |
| Criminal Justice | Bachelor's Degree | $49,534 | +$14,725 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 51 |
| Accounting | Bachelor's Degree | $61,083 | +$26,274 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 32 |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | $53,689 | +$18,880 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | 23 |
| Liberal Arts and General Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | $73,776 | +$38,967 | clears the bar | not published | not assessed | not published |
| Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 107 |
| Biology | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 63 |
| Business Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 53 |
| Educational Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 38 |
| Finance | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 34 |
| Computer and Information Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 28 |
| Radio, TV and Digital Media | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Human Resources | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 27 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychology | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 21 |
| Public Health | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 20 |
| Education | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 19 |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 18 |
| Business Administration | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 15 |
| Public Administration | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 14 |
| Data Analytics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Human Services | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 12 |
| Political Science | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 11 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 10 |
| Hospitality Management | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 9 |
| Criminal Justice | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 6 |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 3 |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Master's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 2 |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Human Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Social Work | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Public Health | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Business Administration | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Finance | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Hospitality Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | not published | not assessed | earnings not published | not published | not assessed | 0 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Student Counseling and Personnel Services | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Law | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Gerontology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Administration | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sociology | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Healthcare Administration | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Health | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Finance | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Resources | Non-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification) | not reported | not reported | nothing reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Sources and definitions
- U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, release 2026-06-10. Earnings are medians for graduates who received federal aid. Debt is federal loans only.
- The high-school line is ED’s state benchmark, $34,809 a year.
- Earnings not published: ED reports the program but no earnings figure, usually because too few graduates were measured. Nothing reported: ED lists the program with no figures at all. Neither is a judgement of the program.
- Debt as years of gain is median federal debt divided by how much more graduates earn per year than a typical high-school graduate. It is not a repayment time.
Compare with another college · Report an error · Methodology